Staff

Ilene Beacham

Family Support Specialist

ibeacham@sanderlinfamilycenter.org

Nykisha Davis

Administrative Assistant

ndavis@sanderlinfamilycenter.org

Vader Green

Youth Worker

vgreen@sanderlinfamilycenter.org

Jah’tia Haynes

Marketing & Outreach Coordinator

jhaynes@sanderlinfamilycenter.org

Yolette Laviolette

Office Assistant

ylaviolette@sanderlinfamilycenter.org

Gwenetta Martin

Youth Worker

gmartin@sanderlinfamilycenter.org

John Moore, Jr.

Maintenance Manager

jmoore@sanderlinfamilycenter.org

Sharina Morrow

Senior Youth Worker

smorrow@sanderlinfamilycenter.org

Ricky Rodriguez

Accountant

rrodriguez@sanderlinfamilycenter.org

Tim Ross, Jr.

Youth Worker

tross@sanderlinfamilycenter.org

Doris Sims

Volunteer Coordinator & Facilities Manager

dsims@sanderlinfamilycenter.org

Earlette Thompkins

Youth Worker

ethompkins@sanderlinfamilycenter.org

Jared Williams

Youth Worker

jwilliams@sanderlinfamilycenter.org

images

Funded by Juvenile Welfare Board

Investing in children. Strengthening our community.